bioxoid

bioxoid:mcull

xy xy xy xx xx

I used Amazon’s mturk to pay 75 people $.10 to come glance at this blog and judge whether its author is a man or a woman. Average time spent on task was 38 seconds (so average hourly rate was over $10 — I’m a one man, er, a one person stimulus package).

42 people voted for male, 30 for female.

I have no idea what that means. I may in fact be gender neutral, or I may be very bad at setting up experiments. I do know I love mechanical turk. More to come.

mturk traffic

mturk traffic

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

